Skip to main content

KHS

Go Search
Home
News/Events
District
About Us
Registration
Learning
Schools
Co-Curriculars
Parents/Students
Staff Directory
Facility Plan
  

Home > Schools > KHS
Kaukauna High School 
Kaukauna High School 

1701 County Road CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130 (map) 920-766-6113

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:15 am - 4:00 pm

First Bell:  7:45am    
Student Day:  7:50am - 3:11pm

Kaukauna High School serves over 1100 students in grades 9 - 12.

 FIRST Day of School - September 2nd

 Freshman - 7:50   Remainder of students - 12:30pm
 School Supply List
 Parent Calendar
 Superintendent's Back to School Message

 KHS Announcements

The P.A.R.T.Y. at the P.A.C. 
by System Account
 9/3/2014 11:28 AM
 
Timester Bell Schedule Attachment
by System Account
 8/29/2014 11:31 AM
 
KHS adopts Trimester scheduling to begin in the 2014-15 School Year 
by System Account
 12/19/2013 9:41 AM
 

 KHS Contacts

PrincipalMichael Werbowskywerbowskym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalJoshua Chudacoffchudacoffj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalMichelle Vraneyvraneym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate Principal, Co-CurricularsKyle Schleisschleisk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative Assistant, Co-CurricularsVicki Beckerbeckerv@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJoan Ruedenruedenj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantKelley DeWittdewittk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJennifer Huthhuthj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Police LiaisonTom Raetherraethert@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
     

 What's happening at KHS

 KHS Links

  KASD Libraries
  Purchase a Yearbook
  Connected Community TeenScreen
  Pupil Services

 KHS Newsletter

PICTURE RETAKE DAYNew 
by System Account
 9/30/2014 6:42 AM
 
Announcements 9/30/14 
by System Account
 9/29/2014 4:38 PM
 
Announcements 9/29/14 
by System Account
 9/26/2014 3:35 PM
 
Enterovirous D68 Public Health Letter Attachment
by System Account
 9/19/2014 12:38 PM
 
Enterovirus D68 School Letter Attachment
by System Account
 9/19/2014 12:37 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 KHS Calendar

10/1/2014 12:00 AM   CHALLENGE DAY 
10/2/2014 12:00 AM   CHALLENGE DAY 
10/2/2014 4:30 PM   PTS Conferences 
10/3/2014 10:30 AM   U.S. Army National Guard 
SSG Shane Bratz - Rep
10/6/2014 12:00 AM   HOMECOMING WEEK 
10/7/2014 10:30 AM   U.S. Army  
Srgt. Tucker - Rep
10/8/2014 11:00 AM   PARTY @ the PAC gr 10  
12:30 pm program
10/9/2014 10:30 AM   Lawrence University 
Russell Bold - Rep
10/10/2014 12:00 AM   T I 6 WEEK PROGRESS REPORT 
10/11/2014 8:00 PM   HOMECOMING DANCE 
(More Events...)