Skip to main content

KHS

Go Search
Home
News/Events
District
About Us
Registration
Learning
Schools
Co-Curriculars
Parents/Students
Staff Directory
Facility Plan
  

Home > Schools > KHS
Kaukauna High School 
Kaukauna High School 

1701 County Road CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130 (map) 920-766-6113

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:15 am - 4:00 pm

First Bell:  7:45am    
Student Day:  7:50am - 3:11pm

Kaukauna High School serves over 1100 students in grades 9 - 12.

 NEW!  Easy to view, simple to print FACT SHEET about our school.
 School Supply List
 Parent Calendar
 Superintendent's 2nd Half of the School Year Message

 KHS Announcements

ACT reminderNew 
by System Account
 2/27/2015 2:14 PM
 
Announcements 3/2/15 
by System Account
 2/27/2015 2:10 PM
 
Announcements 2/26/15 
by System Account
 2/25/2015 2:46 PM
 
Trimester Bell Schedules Attachment
by System Account
 2/10/2015 2:35 PM
 
Superintendent's Message 
by System Account
 2/2/2015 11:22 AM
 
(More Announcements...)

 KHS Contacts

PrincipalMichael Werbowskywerbowskym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalJoshua Chudacoffchudacoffj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalMichelle Vraneyvraneym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate Principal, Co-CurricularsKyle Schleisschleisk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative Assistant, Co-CurricularsVicki Beckerbeckerv@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJoan Ruedenruedenj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantKelley DeWittdewittk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJennifer Huthhuthj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Police LiaisonTom Raetherraethert@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
     

 What's happening at KHS

 KHS Links

  KASD Libraries
  Purchase a Yearbook
  Connected Community TeenScreen

 KHS Newsletter

March NewsletterNew Attachment
by System Account
 2/27/2015 12:16 PM
 
February Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 1/30/2015 11:49 AM
 
January Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 12/23/2014 3:46 PM
 
December Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 11/25/2014 9:08 AM
 
November Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 10/31/2014 3:01 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 KHS Calendar

3/3/2015 12:00 AM   ACT Testing - Gr 11 
3/4/2015 12:00 AM   WORKKEYS TESTING - Gr 11 
3/5/2015 12:00 AM   T 2 Final Exams 
3/6/2015 12:00 AM   1/2 Day - Release @ 11:30 
3/6/2015 12:00 AM   END OF TRIMESTER 2 
3/9/2015 10:30 AM   U.S. Marines 
Srg. Hanson - rep
3/10/2015 10:30 AM   U.S. Army  
Srgt. Tucker - Rep
3/12/2015 8:00 AM   JOB FAIR 
3/16/2015 12:00 AM   NO SCHOOL 
3/17/2015 12:00 AM   ACT TESTING MAKE UP DAY 
(More Events...)