Skip to main content

KHS

Go Search
Home
News/Events
District
About Us
Registration
Learning
Schools
Co-Curriculars
Parents/Students
Staff Directory
Facility Plan
  

Home > Schools > KHS
Kaukauna High School 
Kaukauna High School 

1701 County Road CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130 (map) 920-766-6113

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:15 am - 4:00 pm

First Bell:  7:45am    
Student Day:  7:50am - 3:11pm

Kaukauna High School serves over 1100 students in grades 9 - 12.

 FIRST Day of School - September 2nd

 Freshman - 7:50   Remainder of students - 12:30pm
 School Supply List
 Parent Calendar
 Superintendent's Back to School Message

 KHS Announcements

Timester Bell Schedule Attachment
by System Account
 8/29/2014 11:31 AM
 
KHS adopts Trimester scheduling to begin in the 2014-15 School Year 
by System Account
 12/19/2013 9:41 AM
 

 KHS Contacts

PrincipalMichael Werbowskywerbowskym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalJoshua Chudacoffchudacoffj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalMichelle Vraneyvraneym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate Principal, Co-CurricularsKyle Schleisschleisk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative Assistant, Co-CurricularsVicki Beckerbeckerv@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJoan Ruedenruedenj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantKelley DeWittdewittk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJennifer Huthhuthj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Police LiaisonTom Raetherraethert@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
     

 What's happening at KHS

 KHS Links

  KASD Libraries
  Purchase a Yearbook
  Connected Community TeenScreen
  PARTY @ the PAC Post Survey

 KHS Newsletter

Announcements 10/20/14 
by System Account
 10/17/2014 2:43 PM
 
Announcements 10/17/14 
by System Account
 10/16/2014 2:33 PM
 
Announcements 10/6/14 
by System Account
 10/6/2014 7:34 AM
 
October Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 10/1/2014 8:25 AM
 
Enterovirous D68 Public Health Letter Attachment
by System Account
 9/19/2014 12:38 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 KHS Calendar

10/22/2014 11:00 AM   U.S. Marines 
SSGT Hanson
10/22/2014 11:55 AM   Marquette Universtiy 
Austin Gilmour - Rep
10/23/2014 12:00 AM   NO SCHOOL 
10/28/2014 10:30 AM   UW-Platteville 
Sai Yang - Rep
10/28/2014 11:55 AM   St. Marys University ,Winona, MN 
Ryan Wockenfus - Rep
10/28/2014 11:55 AM   Michigan Tech 
Lynn - Rep
10/29/2014 10:30 AM   UW-Green Bay 
Andrew Meyer - Rep
10/29/2014 11:55 AM   Lakeland College 
Becca - Rep
11/4/2014 12:00 AM   WKCE TESTING Gr 10 
11/6/2014 10:30 AM   Marian University 
Megan - Rep
(More Events...)