Skip to main content

Quinney

Go Search
Home
News/Events
District
About Us
Registration
Learning
Schools
Co-Curriculars
Parents/Students
Staff Directory
Facility Plan
  

Home > Schools > Quinney
Quinney Elementary School 

Electa Quinney Elementary

2601 Sullivan Avenue, Kaukauna, WI 54130 (map) 920-766-6116

NEW!  Easy to view, simple to print FACT SHEET about our school
Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:00pm
First Bell:  7:45am
Student Day:  7:50am - 3:10pm

Electa Quinney Elementary serves almost 550 students in grades 1 through 4.

 Electa Quinney Announcements

Calendar Raffle pre-order forms due Monday, March 2nd! Attachment
by System Account
 2/26/2015 10:15 AM
 
Superintendent's Message 
by System Account
 2/2/2015 11:04 AM
 
KASD Parent Guide to Standards Based Progress Reports Attachment
by System Account
 11/13/2014 7:55 AM
 
NEW -- Electa Quinney is officially on Facebook!  
by System Account
 2/6/2014 3:55 PM
 
Safety in Kaukauna Schools Attachment
by System Account
 8/30/2013 9:39 AM
 

 Electa Quinney Documents

There are no items to show in this view of the "Electa Quinney Documents" document library.

 Electa Quinney Contacts

PrincipalStacy Knappknapps@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantMissy Jersettjersettm@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
School PsychologistKathy O'Connoroconnork@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Social WorkerKimberly Rooyakkersrooyakkersk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
School NurseMary Sundeliussundeliusm@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Guidance CounselorJulie Wydevenwydevenj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
 
   

 What's Happening at Quinney

 Quinney Elementary School Calendar

4/23/2015 12:25 PM   Peer Mediation Training 
4/24/2015 8:00 AM   Twin Day!-Wear the same thing as someone else to look like twins. 
4/24/2015 8:15 AM   Peer Mediation Training 
5/1/2015 8:00 AM   School Spirit Day!-Wear Quinney Wear 
5/6/2015 8:30 AM   Fieldtrip-Dalke, Dercks, Haehlke 
5/7/2015 8:30 AM   Fieldtrip-Gauerke, Herlache, Jozwiak 
5/8/2015 8:00 AM   School Spirit Day!-Wear Quinney Wear 
5/15/2015 8:00 AM   Career Day! Dress like the career you are most thankful for or would like to become 
5/21/2015 8:00 AM   1/2 Day-11:30 Early Dismissal 
5/22/2015 8:00 AM   NO SCHOOL 
(More Events...)

 Quinney Links

  Quinney Library
  Like Electa Quinney on FACEBOOK!
  Math Games/Activity Resource for MAP testing grouped by RIT score
  Reading Games/Activity Resource for MAP testing grouped by RIT score