Skip to main content

Quinney

Go Search
Home
News/Events
District
About Us
Registration
Learning
Schools
Co-Curriculars
Parents/Students
Staff Directory
Facility Plan
  

Home > Schools > Quinney
Quinney Elementary School 

Electa Quinney Elementary

2601 Sullivan Avenue, Kaukauna, WI 54130 (map) 920-766-6116

Office Hours: 7:30am - 4:00pm
First Bell:  7:45am
Student Day:  7:50am - 3:10pm

Electa Quinney Elementary serves almost 550 students in grades 1 through 4.

 Electa Quinney Announcements

4TH GRADE Online Parent/Teacher CONFERENCE Sign-Up Attachment
by System Account
 10/28/2014 2:54 PM
 
NEW -- Electa Quinney is officially on Facebook!  
by System Account
 2/6/2014 3:55 PM
 
Safety in Kaukauna Schools Attachment
by System Account
 8/30/2013 9:39 AM
 

 Electa Quinney Documents

There are no items to show in this view of the "Electa Quinney Documents" document library.

 Electa Quinney Contacts

PrincipalStacy Knappknapps@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantMissy Jersettjersettm@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
School PsychologistKathy O'Connoroconnork@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Social WorkerKimberly Rooyakkersrooyakkersk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
School NurseMary Sundeliussundeliusm@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Guidance CounselorJulie Wydevenwydevenj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
 
   

 What's Happening at Quinney

 Quinney Elementary School Calendar

11/7/2014 8:00 AM   School Spirit Day!-Wear Quinney Wear 
11/11/2014 8:00 AM   Wear Red, White and Blue! to support our Veterans. 
11/13/2014 4:00 PM   Parent-Student-Teacher Conferences :) 
11/14/2014 8:00 AM   School Spirit Day!-Wear Quinney Wear 
11/17/2014 8:00 AM   1/2 Day-11:30 Early Dismissal 
11/17/2014 12:30 PM   Parent-Student-Teacher Conferences :) 
11/18/2014 4:00 PM   Parent-Student-Teacher Conferences :) 
11/21/2014 8:00 AM   School Spirit Day!-Wear Quinney Wear 
11/25/2014 8:00 AM   Dress Like a Turkey! Wear mix-matched clothing. 
11/26/2014 8:00 AM   NO SCHOOL 
(More Events...)

 Quinney Links

  Quinney Library
  Like Electa Quinney on FACEBOOK!