Skip to main content

Quinney

Go Search
Home
News/Events
District
About Us
Registration
Learning
Schools
Co-Curriculars
Parents/Students
Staff Directory
Facility Plan
  

Home > Schools > Quinney
Quinney Elementary School 

Electa Quinney Elementary

2601 Sullivan Avenue, Kaukauna, WI 54130 (map) 920-766-6116

NEW!  Easy to view, simple to print FACT SHEET about our school
Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:00pm
First Bell:  7:45am
Student Day:  7:50am - 3:10pm

Electa Quinney Elementary serves almost 550 students in grades 1 through 4.

 Electa Quinney Announcements

MAY RAFFLE CALENDAR WINNERS!New Attachment
by System Account
 5/27/2015 10:24 AM
 
Superintendent's Message 
by System Account
 2/2/2015 11:04 AM
 
KASD Parent Guide to Standards Based Progress Reports Attachment
by System Account
 11/13/2014 7:55 AM
 
NEW -- Electa Quinney is officially on Facebook!  
by System Account
 2/6/2014 3:55 PM
 
Safety in Kaukauna Schools Attachment
by System Account
 8/30/2013 9:39 AM
 

 Electa Quinney Documents

There are no items to show in this view of the "Electa Quinney Documents" document library.

 Electa Quinney Contacts

PrincipalStacy Knappknapps@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantMissy Jersettjersettm@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
School PsychologistKathy O'Connoroconnork@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Social WorkerKimberly Rooyakkersrooyakkersk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
School NurseMary Sundeliussundeliusm@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Guidance CounselorJulie Wydevenwydevenj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
 
   

 What's Happening at Quinney

 Quinney Elementary School Calendar

5/28/2015 12:30 PM   Fieldtrip-Durrant/Wiese 
5/29/2015 8:00 AM   School Spirit Day!-Wear Quinney Wear 
5/29/2015 12:30 PM   Fieldtrip-Baranczyk/Schommer 
6/1/2015 12:30 PM   4th Grade Celebration 
6/2/2015 8:00 AM   EQ Field Day! 
6/3/2015 8:00 AM   1/2 Day-11:30 Early Dismissal-LAST DAY! 
6/3/2015 8:00 AM   Cougar Character Day! Last Day of School 
9/17/2015 8:00 AM   PICTURE DAY! :) 
10/13/2015 8:00 AM   Artist in Residence - Randy Peterson! 
10/20/2015 8:00 AM   Picture Retake Day :) 
(More Events...)

 Quinney Links

  Quinney Library
  Like Electa Quinney on FACEBOOK!
  Math Games/Activity Resource for MAP testing grouped by RIT score
  Reading Games/Activity Resource for MAP testing grouped by RIT score