Skip to main content

KHS

Go Search
Home
News/Events
District
About Us
Registration
Learning
Schools
Co-Curriculars
Parents/Students
Staff Directory
Facility Plan
  

Home > Schools > KHS
Kaukauna High School 
Kaukauna High School 

1701 County Road CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130 (map) 920-766-6113

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:15 am - 4:00 pm

First Bell:  7:45am    
Student Day:  7:50am - 3:11pm

Kaukauna High School serves over 1100 students in grades 9 - 12.

 NEW!  Easy to view, simple to print FACT SHEET about our school.
 School Supply List
 Parent Calendar
 Superintendent's 2nd Half of the School Year Message

 KHS Announcements

Announcements 3/2/15New 
by System Account
 2/26/2015 3:16 PM
 
Announcements 2/26/15 
by System Account
 2/25/2015 2:46 PM
 
Announcements 2/25/15 
by System Account
 2/25/2015 7:03 AM
 
Trimester Bell Schedules Attachment
by System Account
 2/10/2015 2:35 PM
 
Superintendent's Message 
by System Account
 2/2/2015 11:22 AM
 
(More Announcements...)

 KHS Contacts

PrincipalMichael Werbowskywerbowskym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalJoshua Chudacoffchudacoffj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalMichelle Vraneyvraneym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate Principal, Co-CurricularsKyle Schleisschleisk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative Assistant, Co-CurricularsVicki Beckerbeckerv@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJoan Ruedenruedenj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantKelley DeWittdewittk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJennifer Huthhuthj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Police LiaisonTom Raetherraethert@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
     

 What's happening at KHS

 KHS Links

  KASD Libraries
  Purchase a Yearbook
  Connected Community TeenScreen

 KHS Newsletter

February Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 1/30/2015 11:49 AM
 
January Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 12/23/2014 3:46 PM
 
December Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 11/25/2014 9:08 AM
 
November Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 10/31/2014 3:01 PM
 
October Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 10/1/2014 8:25 AM
 
(More Announcements...)

 KHS Calendar

2/27/2015 12:00 AM   NO SCHOOL 
3/3/2015 12:00 AM   ACT Testing - Gr 11 
3/4/2015 12:00 AM   WORKKEYS TESTING - Gr 11 
3/5/2015 12:00 AM   T 2 Final Exams 
3/6/2015 12:00 AM   1/2 Day - Release @ 11:30 
3/6/2015 12:00 AM   END OF TRIMESTER 2 
3/9/2015 10:30 AM   U.S. Marines 
Srg. Hanson - rep
3/10/2015 10:30 AM   U.S. Army  
Srgt. Tucker - Rep
3/12/2015 8:00 AM   JOB FAIR 
3/16/2015 12:00 AM   NO SCHOOL 
(More Events...)