Skip to main content

KHS

Go Search
Home
News/Events
District
About Us
Registration
Learning
Schools
Co-Curriculars
Parents/Students
Staff Directory
Facility Plan
  

Home > Schools > KHS
Kaukauna High School 
Kaukauna High School 

1701 County Road CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130 (map) 920-766-6113

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:15 am - 4:00 pm

First Bell:  7:45am    
Student Day:  7:50am - 3:11pm

Kaukauna High School serves over 1100 students in grades 9 - 12.

 FIRST Day of School - September 2nd

 Freshman - 7:50   Remainder of students - 12:30pm
 School Supply List
 Parent Calendar
 Superintendent's Back to School Message

 KHS Announcements

Registration Notice for KHS Athletes 
by System Account
 7/16/2014 1:07 PM
 
KHS adopts Trimester scheduling to begin in the 2014-15 School Year 
by System Account
 12/19/2013 9:41 AM
 

 KHS Contacts

PrincipalMichael Werbowskywerbowskym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalJoshua Chudacoffchudacoffj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalMichelle Vraneyvraneym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate Principal, Co-CurricularsKyle Schleisschleisk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative Assistant, Co-CurricularsVicki Beckerbeckerv@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJoan Ruedenruedenj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantKelley DeWittdewittk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJennifer Huthhuthj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Police LiaisonTom Raetherraethert@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
     

 What's happening at KHS

 KHS Links

  KASD Libraries
  Purchase a Yearbook
  Connected Community TeenScreen

 KHS Newsletter

Registration 
by System Account
 8/18/2014 3:34 PM
 

 KHS Calendar

8/25/2014 5:00 PM   Frosh & New Student Orientation Evening 
9/2/2014 12:00 AM   FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL - FROSH ONLY AM 
9/22/2014 12:00 AM   NHS Blood Drive 
9/23/2014 12:00 AM   NO SCHOOL 
9/29/2014 4:30 PM   PTS Conferences 
10/1/2014 12:00 AM   CHALLENGE DAY 
10/2/2014 12:00 AM   CHALLENGE DAY 
10/2/2014 4:30 PM   PTS Conferences 
10/6/2014 12:00 AM   HOMECOMING WEEK 
10/8/2014 11:00 AM   PARTY @ the PAC gr 10  
12:30 pm program
(More Events...)