Skip to main content

KHS

Go Search
Home
News/Events
District
About Us
Registration
Learning
Schools
Co-Curriculars
Parents/Students
Staff Directory
Facility Plan
  

Home > Schools > KHS
Kaukauna High School 
Kaukauna High School 

1701 County Road CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130 (map) 920-766-6113

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:15 am - 4:00 pm

First Bell:  7:45am    
Student Day:  7:50am - 3:11pm

Kaukauna High School serves over 1100 students in grades 9 - 12.

 FIRST Day of School - September 2nd

 Freshman - 7:50   Remainder of students - 12:30pm
 School Supply List
 Parent Calendar
 Superintendent's Back to School Message

 KHS Announcements

Timester Bell Schedules Attachment
by System Account
 10/27/2014 2:20 PM
 
WKCE Testing for 10th graders Nov. 4. report at 7:45am  Attachment
by System Account
 10/27/2014 2:17 PM
 
KHS adopts Trimester scheduling to begin in the 2014-15 School Year 
by System Account
 12/19/2013 9:41 AM
 

 KHS Contacts

PrincipalMichael Werbowskywerbowskym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalJoshua Chudacoffchudacoffj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalMichelle Vraneyvraneym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate Principal, Co-CurricularsKyle Schleisschleisk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative Assistant, Co-CurricularsVicki Beckerbeckerv@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJoan Ruedenruedenj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantKelley DeWittdewittk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJennifer Huthhuthj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Police LiaisonTom Raetherraethert@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
     

 What's happening at KHS

 KHS Links

  KASD Libraries
  Purchase a Yearbook
  Connected Community TeenScreen
  PARTY @ the PAC Post Survey

 KHS Newsletter

Announcements 10/31/14New 
by System Account
 10/30/2014 2:48 PM
 
Announcements 10/30/14 
by System Account
 10/29/2014 2:41 PM
 
Announcements 10/29/14 
by System Account
 10/28/2014 3:00 PM
 
Announcements 10/6/14 
by System Account
 10/6/2014 7:34 AM
 
October Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 10/1/2014 8:25 AM
 
(More Announcements...)

 KHS Calendar

11/3/2014 10:30 AM   UW-Stout 
Peter Xiong
11/4/2014 12:00 AM   WKCE TESTING Gr 10 
11/6/2014 10:30 AM   Marian University 
Megan - Rep
11/7/2014 10:30 AM   Edgewood College 
Taylor Stofflet - Rep
11/11/2014 10:30 AM   U.S. Army  
Srgt. Tucker - Rep
11/12/2014 10:40 AM   FVTC 
Jennifer Fuerst - rep
11/18/2014 10:30 AM   UW-Milwaukee 
Torry Rufer - Rep
11/19/2014 11:00 AM   U.S. Marines 
Srgt. Hanson - rep
11/20/2014 11:55 AM   Paul Mitchell School 
Amy - rep
11/21/2014 12:00 AM   NHS Blood Drive 
(More Events...)