Skip to main content

KHS

Go Search
Home
District
About Us
Registration
Learning
Schools
Co-Curriculars
Parents/Students
Staff Page
Staff Directory
  

Home > Schools > KHS
Kaukauna High School 
Kaukauna High School 

Kaukauna High School serves over 1100 students in grades 9 - 12.

Office Hours: July 1 Thru August 10:
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday                  7:00 am - 1:00 pm
First Bell:  7:45am
Student Day:  7:50am - 3:10pm

 

 

 Contact us

AddressFilter
Kaukauna High School920-766-6113
1701 County Road CE
KaukaunaWI54130

 KHS Announcements

Announcements 4-24-14New 
by System Account
 4/23/2014 2:57 PM
 
Announcements 4-23-14 
by System Account
 4/22/2014 2:46 PM
 
Announcements 4-22-14 
by System Account
 4/17/2014 11:25 AM
 
QUARTER 3 REPORT CARDS ARE AVAILABLE 
by System Account
 4/1/2014 12:38 PM
 
School Make Up Day 
by System Account
 3/31/2014 2:47 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 KHS Contacts

PrincipalMichael Werbowskywerbowskym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalJoshua Chudacoffchudacoffj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Assistant PrincipalGina Lehmanlehmang@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate Principal, Co-CurricularsJames McClowrymcclowryj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantDeb McMorrowmcmorrowd@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative Assistant, Co-CurricularsVicki Beckerbeckerv@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantSue Nacknacks@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJoan Ruedenruedenj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Police LiaisonTom Raetherraethert@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
     

 What's happening at KHS

 KHS Links

  KASD Libraries
  Purchase a Yearbook
  Connected Community TeenScreen
  Orchestra
  Kaukauna Strong - Student Survey
  Boy's Co-Curricular Survey
  Girl's Co-Curricular Survey

 KHS Newsletter

KHS April Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 4/2/2014 10:43 AM
 
KHS March Newsletter and Counselor Corner Attachment
by System Account
 2/27/2014 4:17 PM
 
KHS February Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 2/3/2014 1:07 PM
 
KHS January Newsletter and Counselors Corner Attachment
by System Account
 1/2/2014 9:31 AM
 
KHS December Newsletter and Counselor Corner Attachment
by System Account
 11/27/2013 12:50 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 KHS Calendar

4/24/2014 7:00 AM   AP Bio fieldtrip - Geoffrey 
4/24/2014 10:45 AM   UW-Green Bay 
Andrew Meyer - rep
4/25/2014 8:30 AM   Engineering Club fieldtrip - Lawrence, Kiel 
4/25/2014 1:15 PM   CBI Fieldtrip - DeBruin 
4/26/2014 12:00 AM   State Solo/Ensemble Gr 8-12 
4/26/2014 8:00 PM   PROM 
4/28/2014 10:45 AM   U.S. Army 
Srgt. Tucker
4/28/2014 1:00 PM   Medical Career Fair - Moseng 
4/28/2014 1:00 PM   Medical Career Fair - Moseng 
4/29/2014 7:50 AM   Reality Store 
(More Events...)