A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome to New Directions Learning Community

This website was designed to help keep you in the loop - check out the calendars, school news and other links above and to the right to help guide you in the right direction! 

Upcoming Events

January 22 - Friday
NDLC WEAR
11:30 AM - Early Dismissal - Elementary and River View Students Only
January 25 - Monday
No school - students
5:30 PM - Board of Education meeting
January 26 - Tuesday
Celebrate NDLC Week! Wear NDLC Wear
January 27 - Wednesday
Twin Day Wear!
January 28 - Thursday
Color Day Wear!
January 29 - Friday
Fancy/Special Dress Day Wear!
February 5 - Friday
NDLC WEAR
February 8 - Monday
5:30 PM - Board of Education meeting
February 12 - Friday
No school - students and staff
February 15 - Monday
No school - students
February 19 - Friday
NDLC WEAR

School News

NDLC Yearbooks - Order Online!

The link to order NDLC Yearbooks is now open, and will be live until Monday, March 15. To order your NDLC yearbook please visit the link here or got to www.networkphoto.net and click on the FALL PREPAY tab.

Change to School Meal Pickup

Beginning Wednesday, January 6, 2021, virtual meal pickup will move to one location: From 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. at Kaukauna High School. Thanks to a waiver from the U.S. Department of Agriculture, KASD and Chartwells will continue to offer these free meals (breakfast and lunch) for all seven days of the week to children under the age of 18, however, beginning January 6, pickup will no longer be available at the previous elementary and middle school locations.

Speak Up, Speak Out Resource Available

When you, a friend or the community needs help, you can make it happen. Speak up and speak out by reporting a tip.

  • NEW DIRECTIONS LEARNING COMMUNITY
  • 2601 Sullivan Ave, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6116
  • Fax: (920) 462-4400
  • NEW DIRECTIONS LEARNING COMMUNITY
  • 2601 Sullivan Ave, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6116
  • Fax: (920) 462-4400
The Kaukauna Area School District is committed to meeting accessibility requirements and making information available in accordance with the American with Disabilities Act (ADA) and Section 508. The website and pages within are regularly monitored and updated to provide an accessible and friendly user experience. If you have additional questions, please view our full disclaimer
© 2021 Kaukauna Area School District. All Rights Reserved.