A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome to River View Middle School

This website was designed to help keep you in the loop - check out the calendars, school news and other links above and to the right to help guide you in the right direction! 

Upcoming Events

September 23 - Monday
Day 1
Girls VB Black @ Menasha Blue
Girls VB Orange vs Menasha White
Cross Country @ Memorial Park-Neenah Invite
5:30 PM - Board of Education meeting
September 24 - Tuesday
Day 2
Girls VB Orange vs Menasha Blue
Girls VB Black @ Neenah White
September 25 - Wednesday
Day 1
September 26 - Thursday
Day 2
Girls VB Orange vs. Theisen
Girls VB Black at Neenah Black
Cross Country @ Kimberly
6:45 AM - Blood Drive at Kaukauna High School
September 27 - Friday
Day 1
Homecoming
September 28 - Saturday
Cross Country 8th Gr Only @ Manitowoc Meet
September 30 - Monday
Day 2
Girls VB Orange @ Neenah White
October 1 - Tuesday
Day 1
Girls VB Orange @ Neenah Gray
Girls VB Black vs. Sabish
Cross Country vs. Fondy & Kimberly
October 2 - Wednesday
Day 2
October 3 - Thursday
Day 1
Girls VB Black @ Kimberly White
October 4 - Friday
No School - All Students
October 7 - Monday
Day 2
Cross Country Kaukauna Invite
5:30 PM - Board of Education Retreat
October 8 - Tuesday
Day 1
Girls VB Black vs. Theisen
Cross Country @ Menasha
October 9 - Wednesday
Day 2
October 10 - Thursday
Day 1
Girls VB Orange @ Sabish
October 11 - Friday
Day 2
Cross Country Uniform Turn In-Awards
October 14 - Monday
Day 1
5:30 PM - Board of Education meeting
October 15 - Tuesday
Day 2
October 16 - Wednesday
Day 1
October 17 - Thursday
Day 2
October 18 - Friday
Day 1
October 21 - Monday
Day 2
October 22 - Tuesday
Day 1
October 23 - Wednesday
Day 2

School News

Homecoming Week 2019

Check out some of the activities and spirit days planned at KASD in the week leading up to Homecoming!

Donate Blood, Save Lives!

Please join KHS's National Honor Society for our Community Blood Drive on September 26, 2019. More details here.

KHS Grad Wins Sportsmanship Award

KASD extends a big "CONGRATS" to graduate Tyler Cleaves on this outstanding award for his strong work during his time at KHS! Click here to read more about this exciting award.

Know an outstanding Teacher/Principal?

KASD teachers, staff and principals are special ... now is the chance to recognize them! The Herb Kohl Educational Foundation is accepting nominations for Wisconsin teachers and principals/administrators who have demonstrated excellence and innovation within their school communities and beyond. Each year, 100 teachers and 16 principals receive awards. Parents, students, other teachers and community members are encouraged to submit nominations. You can read more about the program and submit your nominations here: http://www.kohleducation.org/ Nominations will be accepted through Tuesday, October 8, 2018.

District News Room

Looking for more district news? You can find our archives from all district news stories and sign up for alerts here!

  • River View Middle School
  • 101 Oak Street, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6111
  • Fax: (920) 766-6109
  • River View Middle School
  • 101 Oak Street, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6111
  • Fax: (920) 766-6109
The Kaukauna Area School District is committed to meeting accessibility requirements and making information available in accordance with the American with Disabilities Act (ADA) and Section 508. The website and pages within are regularly monitored and updated to provide an accessible and friendly user experience. If you have additional questions, please view our full disclaimer
© 2019 Kaukauna Area School District. All Rights Reserved.