On Friday, February 3, Eagle Academy students at RVMS presented $430.17 to JDRF, funds raised in just one week as part of an enrichment activity. Read more ...

Upcoming Events

February 23 - Thursday
Elementary and RVMS ONLY- 11:30 Dismissal (KHS Attends all Day)
10:32 AM - Marian University Rep (Megan Liptow)
February 24 - Friday
No School - All Students
February 27 - Monday
Board of Education meeting
February 28 - Tuesday
Grades 9, 10 and 12 - NO SCHOOL
March 1 - Wednesday
12:15 PM - Grades 9, 10 and 12 - Report to School at 12:15
March 6 - Monday
10:32 AM - Northern Michigan University (Kate Hooper)
5:00 PM - District Vision Committee
March 8 - Wednesday
10:56 AM - U.S. Army (Srgt. Thompson)
March 10 - Friday
KHS ONLY - 11:30 Dismissal (Elementary and RVMS attend all day)
March 13 - Monday
Board of Education meeting
March 15 - Wednesday
No School - All Students
March 16 - Thursday
10:32 AM - University of St. Thomas Rep Visit (Mariah Kubic)
March 20 - Monday
5:00 PM - District Vision Committee

KASD News

Take it from them ... a 4K Perspective

Take it from them ... Our 4K and Kindergarten students tell you why Kaukauna Area School District is the best place to learn and grow!

A Little About 4K

Interested in learning a little more about 4K? Check out this informational video to hear from our principals, teachers and parents!

2017-2018 Calendar Approved

The Board of Education recently approved the 2017-2018 Parent Calendar. Find it here.

Kaukauna Schools Exceed Expectations

The Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction (DPI) publicly released School Report Cards on Thursday, November 17, 2016. Data shows improvement in all KASD schools. Read more ...

District News Room

Looking for more district news? You can find our archives from all district news stories here!

  • Kaukauna Area School District
  • 1701 County CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6100
  • Fax: (920) 766-6104
  • Kaukauna Area School District
  • 1701 County CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6100
  • Fax: (920) 766-6104
© 2017 Kaukauna Area School District. All Rights Reserved.