Student Council has organized this Penny War as a way to support the family of Timmy Romenesko, who was diagnosed with cancer this summer. 

Upcoming Events

December 5 - Monday
6:00 PM - PSC Meeting
December 6 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Kaukauna Christmas Parade
6:00 PM - Kaukauna Holiday Parade
December 8 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Pajama Day Wear
5:30 PM - Family Night: PJ and Publishing
December 9 - Friday
NDLC WEAR
December 13 - Tuesday
No School - All Students
December 14 - Wednesday
College Day (Wear Your Favorite College Gear)
December 16 - Friday
NDLC WEAR
December 21 - Wednesday
5:45 PM - Governance Council Meeting
December 22 - Thursday
Wear Holiday Colors
10:00 AM - 2nd Grade Fieldtrip to Barlow Planetarium
December 23 - Friday
No School - All Students
NDLC WEAR
December 26 - Monday
No School - All Students
December 27 - Tuesday
No School - All Students
December 28 - Wednesday
No School - All Students
December 29 - Thursday
No School - All Students
December 30 - Friday
No School - All Students
January 2 - Monday
No School - All Students

School News

  • NEW DIRECTIONS LEARNING COMMUNITY
  • 2601 Sullivan Ave, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6116
  • Fax: (920) 766-6122
  • NEW DIRECTIONS LEARNING COMMUNITY
  • 2601 Sullivan Ave, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6116
  • Fax: (920) 766-6122
© 2016 Kaukauna Area School District. All Rights Reserved.