Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome to River View Middle School

This website was designed to help keep you in the loop - check out the calendars, school news and other links above and to the right to help guide you in the right direction! 

Upcoming Events

September 25 - Monday
Homecoming Week
Day 2
Girls VB Orange @ Kimberly-Red, 4:00 pm
Girls VB Black vs. Kimberly-White, Home, 4:00 pm
5:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
September 26 - Tuesday
Homecoming Week
Day 1
Girls VB Black vs. Menasha-Blue, Home, 4:00 pm
Girls VB Orange @ Menasha-White, 4:00 pm
September 27 - Wednesday
Homecoming Week
Day 2
Homecoming Parade, 4:30 pm
September 28 - Thursday
Homecoming Week
Day 1
Girls VB Black vs. Neenah-Black, Home, 4:00 pm
Girls VB Orange @ Neenah-Gray, 4:00 pm
Student/Staff Picture Retakes-8:00-11:00 am
September 29 - Friday
Homecoming Week
Day 2
KHS Homecoming - Wear Orange/Black Day
October 2 - Monday
Day 1
Girls VB Orange @ Kimberly-White, 4:00 pm
Girls VB Black vs. Kimberly-Red, Home, 4:00 pm
CC Kaukauna Invite @ Grignon Park, 4:15 pm
October 3 - Tuesday
Day 2
Cherrydale Fundraiser Order Turn In
October 4 - Wednesday
Day 1
October 5 - Thursday
Day 2
Girls VB Black @ Menasha-White, 4:00 pm
Girls VB Orange vs. Menasha-Blue, Home, 4:00 pm
October 6 - Friday
Day 1
October 9 - Monday
Day 2
Girls VB Orange vs. Neenah-Black, Home, 4:00 pm
Girls VB Black @ Neenah-Gray, 4:00 pm
5:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
October 10 - Tuesday
Day 1
CC vs. St. Mary's, Kimberly, Fond du Lac, Home(Grignon), 4:15 pm
October 11 - Wednesday
Day 2
October 12 - Thursday
Day 1
October 13 - Friday
Day 2
October 16 - Monday
Day 1
3:30 PM - Policy Committee
October 17 - Tuesday
Day 2
October 18 - Wednesday
Day 1
October 19 - Thursday
Day 2
October 20 - Friday
Day 1
October 23 - Monday
Day 2
5:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
October 24 - Tuesday
Day 1
October 25 - Wednesday
Day 2

School News

Nominate an Outstanding Teacher or Principal!

Do you know an outstanding teacher or principal? Now is a great opportunity to celebrate that. The Herb Kohl Educational Foundation is celebrating its 27th year of providing fellowships for teachers and its second year of providing fellowships for principals. The purpose of these programs is to recognize and support excellence in teaching, innovation and leadership. Parents, fellow teachers, students, community members and administrators are encouraged to submit nominations for teachers and principals in their district who continuously live their commitment to education. Learn a little more about this Fellowship Program here: http://www.kohleducation.org - or take a few minutes to nominate a deserving KASD teacher today! The deadline for nominations is Friday, October 6, 2017.

Kaukauna Football Helps Houston

All admission proceeds from Friday's football game against Menominee will be donated to the Red Cross to help fund relief efforts in Houston. Read more about the event here.

Kaukauna Football Tradition Lives On

The Kaukauna High School Football Team had the opportunity this week to experience a tradition of the past: KHS Football Camp. Read more here.

District News Room

Looking for more district news? You can find our archives from all district news stories here!

  • River View Middle School
  • 101 Oak Street, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6111
  • Fax: (920) 766-6109
  • River View Middle School
  • 101 Oak Street, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6111
  • Fax: (920) 766-6109
© 2017 Kaukauna Area School District. All Rights Reserved.