Jump Rope for Heart

On Saturday, February 11, Tanner families and staff gathered to "Jump Rope for Heart" and raised over $8,000 for the American Heart Association. Incredible work by ALL!

Upcoming Events

March 24 - Friday
End of Quarter - Elementary and RVMS
March 27 - Monday
Board of Education meeting
April 4 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - District Vision Committee
April 10 - Monday
Board of Education meeting
April 11 - Tuesday
Favorite Team Day, wear jersey, shirt or colors of the team you like best!
April 12 - Wednesday
No School - All Students
April 13 - Thursday
No School - All Students
April 14 - Friday
No School - All Students
April 17 - Monday
No School - All Students

School News

  • Dr. H. B. Tanner Elementary School
  • 2500 Fieldcrest Drive, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6150
  • Fax: (920) 766-6550
  • Dr. H. B. Tanner Elementary School
  • 2500 Fieldcrest Drive, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6150
  • Fax: (920) 766-6550
© 2017 Kaukauna Area School District. All Rights Reserved.